The Offspring Trilogy (3 book series)

It’s twenty years since Emma and Tom brought peace to Gemini, but an old enemy has found a way home and he wants revenge. The wormhole is reopened, a new threat emerges; their children are drawn into a new conflict and this time things are different – this time the Zargons interfere.

The Offspring must continue the fight of their parents in a world where some Zargons want to see chaos. While others want to see peace. But sometimes, the only route to peace, is war.

The General’s Son: The Offspring Trilogy, Book 1

Game of Thrones and Guardians of the Galaxy collide in an electrifying fusion of genres. Prepare to be entranced.

The Queen’s Daughter: The Offspring Trilogy, Book 2 

Princess, sorcerer, soldier – she was born of two worlds, she was raised to save one.

The Prince’s Nephew: The Offspring Trilogy, Book 3

When trauma meets magic, darkness descends…